asebotherapy.blogg.se

Autocad lt 2014 keeps highlight evrything i put my mouse on
Autocad lt 2014 keeps highlight evrything i put my mouse on













autocad lt 2014 keeps highlight evrything i put my mouse on

You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. Point to the location where you want to move the item and then press the decimal point (. Autodesk User Group International (AUGI) discussion forums. Point to the item and then press zero (0) This is helpful if you want to drag an item. You can use the numeric keypad to press and hold the active mouse button and to release it. Except the last one, the one with the light bulb is for turning UCS icon on. On the second row, you can use the tools to rotate AutoCAD coordinate system using coordinate axis.

autocad lt 2014 keeps highlight evrything i put my mouse on

I tried checking the box that is labeled Replace Z Value with current elevation but I do not have that box/ option at all. The tools on first row, are used to move, save, or reset coordinate system to world coordinate system (WCS).

Autocad lt 2014 keeps highlight evrything i put my mouse on plus#

With the left button selected as your active button, point to the item and press the plus sign (+) Hello, I currently have AutoCAD LT 2018 and keep having the issue where when I place a line, it places it also in the Z-axis. With the right button selected as your active button, point to the item and then press 5 With the left button selected as your active button, point to the item, and then press 5 After you select a mouse button, you don't need to select a mouse button again until you want to change buttons.Īfter you choose a button, you can click items on your screen. Note: If you choose to make the left mouse button the active button, it will remain the active button until you choose another button. Under Control the mouse with the keyboard, select the Turn on Mouse Keys check box.Īfter you turn on Mouse Keys, you can use the numeric keypad to move the mouse.īefore you use Mouse Keys to click items on your screen, you must first select which mouse button you want to be the active button: the left button, the right one, or both. Open Ease of Access Center by clicking the Start button, clicking Control Panel, clicking Ease of Access, and then clicking Ease of Access Center. Here's how I do it: I use the SELECT command to pick the objects while ZOOMed out, this places them in the PREVIOUS selection set, then I zoom in to find the other entities I need for the action I wish to perform, I then invoke the command and enter P for PREVIOUS and on the Command line I'll see the number of objects I. With Mouse Keys, you can use the numeric keypad on your keyboard-instead of the mouse-to move the pointer. Jamal, another shortcoming of the program that everybody works around.















Autocad lt 2014 keeps highlight evrything i put my mouse on